• Mon - Fri: 7:00 - 5:00
  • (707) 664-0945
  • bids@stockhamconstruction.com
  • EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

    Boyd Stockham / President
    E-mail: boyd@stockhamconstruction.com

    Shani Cavazos / Controller
    E-mail: shani@stockhamconstruction.com

    Mark Mattingly / Purchasing Manager
    E-mail: mark@stockhamconstruction.com

    Rachel Salvato / Executive Project Assistant
    E-mail: rachel@stockhamconstruction.com

    Edvin Robles / Project/HR Assistant.
    E-mail: ed@stockhamconstruction.com

    Denise Dunlap / Administrative Assistant.
    E-mail: denise@stockhamconstruction.com

    PROJECT MANNAGERS

    Stockham Construction, Inc. invites you
    to discuss your project plans with our estimators

    Mike Cochran
    E-mail: mike@stockhamconstruction.com

    Roy Edwards 
    E-mail: roy@stockhamconstruction.com

    Mike Guerrero
    E-mail: mikeg@stockhamconstruction.com

    David Lee
    E-mail: dlee@stockhamconstruction.com

    Nick Rasmussen
    E-mail: nick@stockhamconstruction.com

    Zachary Goyette
    E-mail: zgoyette@stockhamconstruction.com

    Rick Anderson
    E-mail: rick@stockhamconstruction.com

    Eric Sutter
    E-mail: eric@stockhamconstruction.com

    Rudy Suazo
    E-mail: rudy@stockhamconstruction.com

    Derald Goyette 
    E-mail: derald@stockhamconstruction.com

    Keith Lopez 
    E-mail: keith@stockhamconstruction.com

    Neil Lopez 
    E-mail: neil@stockhamconstruction.com

    Greg Barsuglia
    E-mail: gregb@stockhamconstruction.com

    SAFETY

    Tom Tedesco Safety ​Manager
    E-mail: ttedesco@stockhamconstruction.com

    Janeen DeCarli  Safety Coordinator
    E-mail: janeen@stockhamconstruction.com

    CONTACT INFO:

    Send all bid invites to:
    bids@stockhamconstruction.com

    • 475 Portal St E, Cotati, CA 94931
    • Phone: (707) 664 – 0945
    • Fax: (707) 664 – 0953
    SEND US A MESSAGE

    If you would like to ask questions or make comments for Stockham Construction, Inc., please do so below.