Executive and Administrative Staff

Boyd Stockham President/Owner
boyd@stockhamconstruction.com

Shani Cavazos Controller
shani@stockhamconstruction.com

Rachel Salvato Project Manager
rachel@stockhamconstruction.com

Edvin Robles HR/Payroll Manager
ed@stockhamconstruction.com

Mark Mattingly Purchasing Manager
mark@stockhamconstruction.com

Lauren Kilcullen Administrative Assistant
lauren@stockhamconstruction.com

Janeen DeCarli Administrative Assistant
janeen@stockhamconstruction.com